I hope all of you can comment on what you would like to see on the site. I am contemplating putting some videos on here that would showcase what I do on a day-to-day or a week to week basis. This site is for, you, the viewers. Please take my poll so I can get your feedback on what you’d like to see more of on my blog!

I appreciate everyone taking the time to check out my Facebook page , Twitter(@andrewduvall1) and blog. I had 100 views on Friday the 20th on my blog, and I hope to have more as time goes on.

I wanted to let all of you know that I found out a little while ago that the Canadian Tour will be making a stop in Kingston Ontario, at Smugglers Glen GC in early September. I have waited a long time to get back near home and be able to play a professional golf tournament. I am anxious to play some golf at some of the old courses I grew up on, and cannot wait to sit by the river and have a few beers with friends that I have not seen in a very long time.

