This week was bitter sweet. I played two solid rounds of 2 under par 70 to put me 4 under for the tournament thru 36 holes but unfortunately, I missed the cut by 1 shot again this week.
The weather was great, and the golf course was not only in great shape all week, but the members and staff treated us great as well. I am back in Arizona this week at Papago Golf Course, where I will be looking to keep up my solid play and see where that gets me at the end of the week. I am looking forward to the upcoming months, with Nationwide qualifiers on tap, U.S Open qualifying right around the corner, and the Canadian Tour starting up the season in June.
Thank you all for keeping up with my play and I look forward to seeing some of you at the end of the summer back in my home town while I am there for the final Canadian Tour event of the year. Stick with it, and ride the wave.AD

